Operations

Jasmine Morris
General Manager
E: jasmine@wellingtonbasketball.co.nz

Marlene Fitzgerald
Grants Officer
E: marlene@wellingtonbasketball.co.nz

Voldi Simi
Sports League Controller
E: voldi@wellingtonbasketball.co.nz

Ezra McDonald
Videographer
E: ezra@wellingtonbasketball.co.nz

Hemi Pou
Creative
E: hemi@wellingtonbasketball.co.nz


 

HEAD Trainers

Adam (Buzz) Crawford
Hoop Kids

David Sturrock (High Performance Sport NZ)
PAC-6 / Strength & Conditioning

Josh Reeves (Elite Pathways Basketball)
Hoop Kids

Junior Hunter
Hoop Kids

Kenny McFadden
PAC-6

Voldi Simi
Hoop Kids


 

INTERNATIONAL YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Ollie Johnson (USA)
PAC-6
E: ollie@wellingtonbasketball.co.nz


 

REP Coaches

Adam (Buzz) Crawford
U13 Girls (HC)

Brook Rapson
U13 Boys (HC)

Adam (Buzz) Crawford
U15 Girls (HC)

Mike Morris
U15 Boys (HC)

Alex Thomas
U15 Boys (AC)

Voldi Simi
U17 Girls (HC)

Terry Stallworth
U17 Boys (HC)

Kenny McFadden
U17 Boys (AC)

Adam (Buzz) Crawford
U19 Girls (HC)

Jayden Smith
U19 Boys (HC)

Tom Grice
U19 Boys (AC)

Nixon Penese
WBC (HC)

Raymond Motu
WBC (AC)